O juiz já não tinha chegado no 10 quando ele começou a levantar?minhoca escreveu:Quando o Martin levantou o juiz ainda estava contando e do nada ele parou a luta.
Nas regras está que o lutador é considerado "down" mesmo quando está no "ato de se levantar".
3.32.1 In this Regulation 3.32, "down" shall mean one or more of the following:-
(a) when a Boxer falls from the boxing ring beyond the ring apron as a result of a legitimate blow; or
(b) when a Boxer is on one foot or both feet and at the same time any other part of his body is touching the floor of the boxing ring; or
(c ) when a Boxer is supported on the ropes of the boxing ring and, in the opinion of the Referee, is unable to defend himself; or
(d) when a Boxer is in the act of rising
and in all of the above cases, a Boxer shall be considered to be down until he has regained his feet within the boxing ring and is in a position and a condition to defend himself.



